Scientific Board Members


Scientific Board Members (Alphabetical Order)


Chairman of the Forum

Hamidreza Amirinia

Scientific Secretary of the Forum

Dr. Seyed Farhang Fassihi

Faculty Member, Oil Industry Research Institute

Dr. Kamran Bagheri

CEO and Chairman of the Board, FANAP ICT Co

Dr. Shahab Javanmardi

Faculty member and Director of the Institute, Advanced Information and Communication Technology, Sharif University of Technology

Professor Hamid Reza Rabiee

CEO and Member of the Board, Simorgh Entrepreneurial investment firm

Mahmoud Karimi

Director of Research and Development, Cinnagen Company

Dr. Fereydoun Mahboudi

Director of Strategic Planning and Studies, Innovation and Prosperity Fund

Dr. Fatemeh Hoshdar